There are thousands of ways to look at the future. You can go to a fortune teller, play cards, or meet with your local psychic. But if you’re interested in something a little more scientific and grounded in ancient traditions, then astrology is right up your alley. There are many different branches of astrology and each one has its own set of rules and customs. Every culture has their own version of it, but most people don’t realize that almost all of those versions come from the same source: The Vedic tradition. Vedic astrology may not be as well-known as other forms of astrology, but it is certainly just as valid. In this article, we will explain everything you need to know about Vedic Astrology and what it can do for your future. Keep reading for your Daily Horoscope from the Best Astrologer In India Swami Oma The AKK.

Learn Everything About The Zodiac and Signs

For anyone who has ever wondered what their zodiac sign is, zodiac signs are the specific dates and times that the sun is in each of the 12 different constellations in the Vedic Zodiac. Depending on where you are in the world, your zodiac sign may be different from that of your peers. Vedic astrologers use the Tropical Zodiac, which means that the sun moves one sign every month. So if you were born on January 25, you are a Capricorn for the entire month, and then you become Aquarius for the next 31 days, and so on. The Tropical Zodiac is much more accurate than the Sidereal Zodiac, which is the one most Western astrologers use. The Sidereal Zodiac is based on the position of the stars, so it doesn’t take into account the movement of the sun at all.


(March 21 – April 19)


(April 20 – May 20)


(May 21 – June 20)


(June 21 – July 22)


(July 23 – August 22)


(August 23 – September 22)


(September 23 – October 22)


(October 23 – November 21)


(November 22 – December 21)


(December 22 – January 19)


(January 20 – February 18)


(February 19 – March 20)

Free Astrology Services

Powered by AKK

More Services


What is Vedic Astrology?

Vedic Astrology is an ancient art that breaks down a person’s personality, likes and dislikes, and even the course of their life using the positions of the stars and constellations at the moment of their birth. This happens because, as you may have heard, the stars and planets are much larger than Earth itself, and therefore move much more slowly. Vedic astrologers use a very specific set of rules, signs, and symbols to analyze the position and alignment of planets and stars at the moment of your birth, and then use that data to make predictions about your future. Vedic astrology is based on the idea that everything in the universe is interconnected and that everything has its own energy. The position of the planets at the time of your birth determines your current level of energy, and the prediction is then made based on the position of the planets at the time.

The Importance of Colors, Dates, and Times

When looking at the positions of the planets and stars in a person’s birth chart, it’s important to note that not everything is equally important. Certain positions in a birth chart are more important than others, and certain colors, dates, and times are more important than others. To determine which positions are important, you should consider the 12 colors of the zodiac as well as the 9 planets that rule those colors: Sun – Yellow Venus – Green Mercury – Blue Moon – Silver Mars – Red Jupiter – Yellow Saturn – White Rahu – Black Kethu – Red

How to Read a Vedic Horoscope

Now that you understand the basics behind Vedic astrology and the Zodiac, it’s time to look at a sample birth chart. This is an example of what a birth chart would look like in a straight-forward Vedic astrology reading. All birth charts are different, but many of them follow the same pattern. First, the astrologer will take a look at the position of the Moon in your horoscope. The Moon represents your family and home life, so it’s a good indicator of your relationships and domestic life. If the Moon is in the 7th house, the astrologer will read it as a positive indicator. If the Moon is in the 8th house, that’s a more neutral reading. And finally, if the Moon is in the 9th house, it’s a negative indicator.

Summing up

Vedic astrology is a complex and interesting form of astrology that is rooted in the ancient Vedic tradition. The basics of this tradition include the 9 planets that rule the 12 zodiac signs, the importance of colors, dates, and times, and the idea that everything in the universe is interconnected. What sets Vedic astrology apart from other forms of astrology is that it’s premised on the position of the planets at the time of birth. Other forms of astrology are based on the movement of the planets and stars, but with Vedic astrology, the position is everything. If you’re interested in your future or want to gain a deeper understanding of your personality, then Vedic astrology is definitely worth exploring.

Read The Page Of Your Destiny

It's fast and very easy!